Børne-Foto v/Ole Nielsen
Herstedvang 7A
2620 Albertslund
40 27 94 64
info@borne-foto.dk

CVR 14176276

Bank: Danske Bank 0434 3191418816


Navn :
Email :
Mobil/telefon :
Besked :
SEND

Kontakt din lokale Børne-Foto:


Aalborg og Nordjylland

Christina Schmidt Vejrum
28 35 16 36 | christina@borne-foto.dk


Midtjylland

Trine Tinggaard
23 67 21 21 | trine@borne-foto.dk


Sønderjylland og Fyn

Betinna Nissen
27 63 41 49 | betinna@borne-foto.dk


Storkøbenhavn og Sjælland

Ole Nielsen
40 27 94 64 | ole@borne-foto.dk


Glostrup Shoppingcenter

Aroosa Gondal
91 60 61 98 | aroosa@borne-foto.dk


Institutionsfotografering Storkøbenhavn

Timm Olsen
40 88 33 48 | timm@borne-foto.dk


Institutionsfotografering Sjælland

Tina Kjærsgaard
39 27 05 18 | tina@borne-foto.dk

Børne-Foto - www.borne-foto.dk - Herstedvang 7A - 2620 Albertslund - info@borne-foto.dk